Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Christmas & New Year Opening Times at FRISOR Salon & Wellness, Hale

christmas-new-year-opening-times-6

 

 Monday 18th December – Closed

Tuesday 19th December – 9.30am – 6pm

Wednesday 20th December – 9.30am – 6pm

Thursday 21st December – 10am – 9pm

Friday 22nd December – 9am – 7pm

Saturday 23rd December – 8.30am – 5.30pm

Christmas Eve – Closed

Christmas Day – Closed

Boxing Day – Closed

Wednesday 27th December – Closed

Thursday 28th December – Closed

Friday 29th December – 10am – 2pm

Saturday 30th December – 10am – 2pm

New Year’s Eve – 10am – 2pm

New Year’s Day – Closed

Tuesday 2nd January – Closed

Wednesday 3rd January – Closed

Thurdsay 4th January – Open as usual